Over 500 Google Reviews

4.9/5 Rating

D’s Pest Control has been locally owned and operated since 1986 by R. Brian Duncan and his family.  D’s Pest Control has an excellent rate of customer satisfaction in our service and motivation to uphold the highest quality.

D’s Pest Control Reviews Serving Lubbock | Plainview | Levelland | Wolfforth

Lubbock County | Hale County | Hockley County | Crosby County | Garza County | Lynn County | Terry County | Lamb County | Floyd County

Lubbock | Plainview | Levelland | Wolfforth | Idalou | Slaton | Littlefield | Post | Tahoka | Brownfield | Floydada | Crosbyton

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D's Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 552 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Michael Luchsinger on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Moses Chaisouang on D's Pest Control

Not only tackle the job well, but taught me through the process!

5 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Daniela Torres on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Judy Rogers on D's Pest Control

I was extremely happy with the work. Rudy worked hard to poison and kill insects in my yard and house!

5 Stars

February 13, 2021 by Julia Morton on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Davis Grunwald on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Michael Sorrell on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Thomas Brown on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Denay Hooks on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Rebecca Parsons on D's Pest Control

Great service from Robert C.!! Always on time and professional. He is thorough and efficient. He does a GREAT job. Give him a raise!

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by kashif garland on D's Pest Control

Under the circumstances it’s really hard to be positive but Steven came to my house just now and truly calmed my anxiety enough for me to survive mentally, he explained everything that was going to happen and prepared me for an honest ugly truth. He did his job and he did it well, way better than the previous company I had come out! He kept positive energy the whole tome and surprisingly we stayed laughing...kinda miss his company right now lol. They called ahead of time to make sure I was going to be ready and showed up on time! Thank you for your help. 10/10 would recommend.

5 Stars

December 31, 2020 by kashif garland on D's Pest Control

Under the circumstances it's really hard to be positive but Steven came to my house just now and truly calmed my anxiety enough for me to survive mentally, he explained everything that was going to happen and prepared me for an honest ugly truth. He did his job and he did it well, way better than the previous company I had come out! He kept positive energy the whole tome and surprisingly we stayed laughing...kinda miss his company right now lol. They called ahead of time to make sure I was going to be ready and showed up on time! Thank you for your help. 10/10 would recommend.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Eva Flores on D's Pest Control

Mr Wallis white was a great tech, explained everything and did a wonderful job

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Eva Rivera on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Jr Rivera on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

December 3, 2020 by Carma McKenzie on D's Pest Control

We have used D's for several years & highly recommend this company for pest control. Wallace is our favorite. He is thorough & knowledgeable. He knows his stuff & we always ask for him.

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Landon Willess on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Debbie Thompson on D's Pest Control

Wallace, the technician, always does a thorough job, is friendly, and professional. I appreciate his care and attention in treating our home.

5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Jonah Schulz on D's Pest Control

Wallace was so knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!

5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by Charles Coon on D's Pest Control

Total Reviews: 552