Over 500 Google Reviews

4.9/5 Rating

D’s Pest Control has been locally owned and operated since 1986 by R. Brian Duncan and his family.  D’s Pest Control has an excellent rate of customer satisfaction in our service and motivation to uphold the highest quality.

D’s Pest Control Reviews Serving Lubbock | Plainview | Levelland | Wolfforth

Lubbock County | Hale County | Hockley County | Crosby County | Garza County | Lynn County | Terry County | Lamb County | Floyd County

Lubbock | Plainview | Levelland | Wolfforth | Idalou | Slaton | Littlefield | Post | Tahoka | Brownfield | Floydada | Crosbyton

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 565 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Anthony Hargrove on D’s Pest Control

Rudy that came to our home was very informative and specific about the needs of our home and property and how he would be treating. It has only be a couple of days but we have seen signs of the treatment working. Thank you!

5 Stars

July 4, 2021 by Jan Harris on D’s Pest Control

Have used them for years! Love them!!

5 Stars

June 29, 2021 by Kirk Bonnett on D’s Pest Control

Always a good experience with these people

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Ann Rodriguez on D’s Pest Control

Wallace was very knowledgeable and personable! He did a thorough job and educated me on some of the issues I was having. I’m sure he took care of all of my bug problems indoor and out!

5 Stars

June 12, 2021 by Kelly Ham on D’s Pest Control


5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Lindsey Ford on D’s Pest Control

They are always so polite and do a great on!

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Zucee Salazar on D’s Pest Control

I love this place. They are super nice. Great customer service and very mindful of your home. They will come back out if the ant colonies don’t die the first time!! We have some stubborn ones that they have eradicated

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Shaylyn elmore on D’s Pest Control

Wallace White w/D’s is awesome. Thank you so much for taking care of our house. Your wealth of knowledge is so helpful. It is very apparent in speaking with you, you know what your doing. I appreciate you and the work that you do.

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Jennifer Miller on D’s Pest Control

Wow! I was skeptical because I thought that the reviews were too good to be true but they were not! I worked with Kelly (sales) and Brett (technician) and I was impressed by both. Neither made me feel rushed and both were professional, respectful, answered all of my questions and concerns, and took care to respect my property. None of my flowers were stepped on (yay!) and another company made a hole in my wall while just giving me a quote! I got quotes from two national brands as well and D’s not only came in with the best price but also provided the best service, by far. I will not hesitate to call them again if I have any other pest problems.

5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Maddie Kriska on D’s Pest Control

Wallace was very personable and explained any and all relevant information to ensure I wasn’t confused or left in the dark. After spraying, we had a blast talking about spiders and looking at pictures. Definitely recommend!

4 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Roy Lopez on D’s Pest Control

Rudy is very knowledgeable and professional

5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Jennifer Sherrod on D’s Pest Control

Wallace is the best! He's always so helpful and very knowledgeable about all types of bugs/insects/spiders. I wouldn't use anyone else but him!!

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Jonathan Looney on D’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Michael Luchsinger on D’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Moses Chaisouang on D’s Pest Control

Not only tackle the job well, but taught me through the process!

5 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Daniela Torres on D’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Judy Rogers on D’s Pest Control

I was extremely happy with the work. Rudy worked hard to poison and kill insects in my yard and house!

5 Stars

February 13, 2021 by Julia Morton on D’s Pest Control


5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Davis Grunwald on D’s Pest Control


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Michael Sorrell on D’s Pest Control

Total Reviews: 565