Over 500 Google Reviews

4.9/5 Rating

D’s Pest Control has been locally owned and operated since 1986 by R. Brian Duncan and his family.  D’s Pest Control has an excellent rate of customer satisfaction in our service and motivation to uphold the highest quality.

Reviews Serving Lubbock | Plainview | Levelland | Wolfforth

Lubbock County | Hale County | Hockley County | Crosby County | Garza County | Lynn County | Terry County | Lamb County | Floyd County

Lubbock | Plainview | Levelland | Wolfforth | Idalou | Slaton | Littlefield | Post | Tahoka | Brownfield | Floydada | Crosbyton

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D's Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 547 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Davis Grunwald on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Michael Sorrell on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Thomas Brown on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Denay Hooks on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

February 1, 2021 by Rebecca Parsons on D's Pest Control

Great service from Robert C.!! Always on time and professional. He is thorough and efficient. He does a GREAT job. Give him a raise!

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by kashif garland on D's Pest Control

Under the circumstances it’s really hard to be positive but Steven came to my house just now and truly calmed my anxiety enough for me to survive mentally, he explained everything that was going to happen and prepared me for an honest ugly truth. He did his job and he did it well, way better than the previous company I had come out! He kept positive energy the whole tome and surprisingly we stayed laughing...kinda miss his company right now lol. They called ahead of time to make sure I was going to be ready and showed up on time! Thank you for your help. 10/10 would recommend.

5 Stars

December 31, 2020 by kashif garland on D's Pest Control

Under the circumstances it's really hard to be positive but Steven came to my house just now and truly calmed my anxiety enough for me to survive mentally, he explained everything that was going to happen and prepared me for an honest ugly truth. He did his job and he did it well, way better than the previous company I had come out! He kept positive energy the whole tome and surprisingly we stayed laughing...kinda miss his company right now lol. They called ahead of time to make sure I was going to be ready and showed up on time! Thank you for your help. 10/10 would recommend.

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Eva Flores on D's Pest Control

Mr Wallis white was a great tech, explained everything and did a wonderful job

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Eva Rivera on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Jr Rivera on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

December 3, 2020 by Carma McKenzie on D's Pest Control

We have used D's for several years & highly recommend this company for pest control. Wallace is our favorite. He is thorough & knowledgeable. He knows his stuff & we always ask for him.

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Landon Willess on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Debbie Thompson on D's Pest Control

Wallace, the technician, always does a thorough job, is friendly, and professional. I appreciate his care and attention in treating our home.

5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Jonah Schulz on D's Pest Control

Wallace was so knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!

5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by Charles Coon on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

November 11, 2020 by Team Blanton on D's Pest Control

Wallace was very thorough and informative. He was also right on time, professional and kind. Having just moved to Lubbock, happy we chose D's pest control!

5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Abby Louder on D's Pest Control

I've used D's Pest Control for several years, for my personal homes and professional clients. I am always pleased with their professionalism, quality of service, and pricing. Len is my go to guy! So friendly and wise! Thanks, D's!

5 Stars

November 9, 2020 by Rudy Gonzalez on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Jennifer Wilbanks on D's Pest Control


5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by Emily Rowntree on D's Pest Control

Wallace always does a fantastic job taking care of our house and yard! Fast, very knowledgeable and professional.
Total Reviews: 547